>Another way for Jeff to be lazy

>

So I figured instead of forcing my travel news on everybody, I could put it all up here and whoever wanted to read it could, and whoever wanted to open their inbox in peace could do that too. I’ll probably still send out emails anyway. So if you’re not in them, send me an email and demand angrily that I add you. Call me a jerk just for good measure.

Alright so I don’t think I have any pictures to add yet, since this post doesn’t really have a topic.

Ok maybe just one.

Th-th-th-that’s all, folks!

Leave a Reply

