Life is an ADVENTURE

Exhilarating.

I love life at a fast pace.  Countries zoom by, good friends become great.  Bonds shared, beers drank, challenges overcome, mountains climbed.

From one adventure to the next.

All experiences are fleeting, the only question is duration.  I move from one to the next and strive to glean what I can from each one, enjoying the company when it is there and the silence when it is not.  There will never be any reason for boredom or depression, for the next adventure is lurking around the corner and all you need to do is reach out and embrace it.

I feel my mind opening up, ready to embrace the beauty and creativity of my surroundings, feeding off this inspiration like a plant drinking in the sun’s rays.

Leave a Reply

