I know really cool people, like you.

If there’s something I’ve learned in life, it’s that it’s not about the money. In the slightest. In my experience, some of the happiest people I have ever met are the ones with next to nothing.  Perhaps the dolla dolla bills, or the things they purchase, are a distraction in themselves from the truest, purest forms of deriving happiness in life. For me, that happiness comes from all of you. People I have grown up with, or known for years, or just met recently, it doesn’t matter. To be able to adventure around this awesome planet with such diverse and entertaining folks is what fills me with energy every morning (or night if we’re at a good party!)  Strangers are only friends you haven’t met, and my life would be a hell of a different place (and a lot more boring) if it weren’t for all you strangers! Much love!

Leave a Reply

